Offices


View NSW Teachers Federation offices in a larger map

 

John Pratt - Organiser
Sharon Sewell - Office Coordinator
Bathurst Regional Office
Suite 6, 73A William Street
PO Box 427
Bathurst NSW 2795
Ph: (02) 6331 5761
Fax: (02) 6331 8217
Email: bathurst@nswtf.org.au

Theo Bougatsas, Michael de Wall, Jason Gerke - Organisers
Jelena Simunovic, Jenny Beale - Office Coordinators
Blacktown Regional Office
Kildare Court, Suite 11
15-17 Kildare Road
Blacktown NSW 2148
Ph: (02) 9622 9201
Fax: (02) 9622 9368
Email: blacktown@nswtf.org.au

Duncan McDonald - Organiser
Judy Lile - Office Coordinator
Dubbo Regional Office
Suite 4, 1st Floor
20 Talbragar Street
PO Box 703
Dubbo NSW 2830
Ph: (02) 6882 6978
Fax: (02) 6882 1724
Email: dubbo@nswtf.org.au

Marty Wheatley - Organiser
Betty Thompson - Office Coordinator
Lismore Regional Office
29 Carrington Street
Lismore
PO Box 143
Lismore NSW 2480
Ph: (02) 6621 3623
Fax: (02) 6621 9304
Email: lismore@nswtf.org.au

Mel Smith, Jack Galvin-Waight and Debbie Westacott - Organisers
Sue Hughes, Fran Matas - Office Coordinators
Newcastle Regional Office
1/1 Hopetoun Street
PO Box 105
Charlestown NSW 2290
Ph: (02) 4920 9833
Fax: (02) 4943 3444
Email: newcastle@nswtf.org.au

Bert Bertalli - Organiser Broken Hill (Part-time)
Suite 4, 1st Floor 244 Blende Street
Broken Hill NSW 2880
Ph: (08) 8087 6694
Fax: (08) 8087 9431
Email: brokenhill@nswtf.org.au

Ian Watson - Organiser
Amanda Johnson - Office Coordinator
Port Macquarie Regional Office
Shop 2/68 Clarence Street
PO Box 1285
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
Ph: (02) 6583 7244
Fax: (02) 6583 5800
Email: portmacquarie@nswtf.org.au

Waine Donovan - Organiser
Jenny Cunningham - Office Coordinator
Queanbeyan Regional Office
Level 2, 28 Morisset Street
PO Box 1112
Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Ph: (02) 6297 8862
Fax: (02) 6299 1656
Email: queanbeyan@nswtf.org.au
 

Susan Armstead - Organiser
Anna Steer - Office Coordinator
Tamworth Regional Office
Suite 2, 287 Peel Street
PO Box 906
Tamworth NSW 2340
Ph: (02) 6766 9882
Fax: (02) 6766 9887
Email: tamworth@nswtf.org.au

Deb Marten - Organiser
Jacqueline Camden-Smith - Office Coordinator
Wagga Wagga Regional Office
Suite 2 & 3
Weedon Court
51 Gurwood Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Ph: (02) 6921 4227
Fax: (02) 6921 6701
Email: wagga@nswtf.org.au

Nicole Calnan - Organiser
Margaret O'Riordan - Office Coordinator
Wollongong Regional Office
68 Kembla St
Wollongong NSW 2500
Ph: (02) 4228 4414
Fax: (02) 4229 5530
Email: wollongong@nswtf.org.au

All other Federation Officers are based at:
Teachers Federation House
23-33 Mary Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Phone: (02) 9217 2100 or
1300 654 369
Fax: (02) 9217 2470
Email: mail@nswtf.org.au