Offices

Head Office   Port Macquarie Regional Office
Teachers Federation House
23-33 Mary Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Locked Bag 3010, Darlinghurst NSW 1300
P (02) 9217 2100 F (02) 9217 2470
Email mail@nswtf.org.au
  Shop 3a, 145 Horton Street
Oxley Insurance Centre (entrance via Hayward Street)
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
P (02) 6583 7244 F (02) 6583 5800
Email portmacquarie@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Ian Watson 
Administration Support Amanda Johnson
     
Bathurst Regional Office   Queanbeyan Regional Office
Suite 6, 73A William Street
PO Box 427, Bathurst NSW 2795
P (02) 6331 5761 F (02) 6331 8217
Email bathurst@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Kelly Anderson 
Administration Support Sharon Sewell #
  Level 2, 28 Morisset Street
PO Box 1112, Queanbeyan NSW 2620
P (02) 6297 8862 F (02) 6299 1656
Email queanbeyan@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Waine Donovan 
Administration Support Jenny Cunningham 
     
Dubbo Regional Office   Tamworth Regional Office
Suite 4, 1st Floor, 20 Talbragar Street
PO Box 703, Dubbo NSW 2830
P (02) 6882 6978 F (02) 6882 1724
Email dubbo@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Mercurius Goldstein 
Administration Support Judy Lile 
  2/287 Peel Street
PO Box 906, Tamworth NSW 2340
P (02) 6766 9882 F (02) 6766 9887
Email tamworth@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Susan Armstead 
Administration Support Anne Steer 
     
Lismore Regional Office   Wagga Wagga Regional Office

29 Carrington St
Lismore NSW 2480
P (02) 6621 3623 F (02) 6621 9304
Email lismore@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Marty Wheatley 
Administration Support Hainee Pengelly 

 

Suite 2-3, Weedon Court,
51 Gurwood Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
P (02) 6921 4227 F (02) 6921 6701
Email wagga@nswtf.org.au
Organisers Brett Bertalli  John Pratt 
Administration Support Jackie Camden-Smith 

     
Newcastle Regional Office   Wollongong Regional Office
Suite 1, Ground Floor, 1 Hopetoun Street
PO Box 105, Charlestown NSW 2290
P (02) 4920 9833 F (02) 4943 3444
Email newcastle@nswtf.org.au
Organisers Debbie Westacott  Jack Galvin Wright  John Black 
Administration Support Adrienne Milne 
  68 Kembla Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
P (02) 4228 4414 F (02) 4229 5530
Email wollongong@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Duncan McDonald 
Administration Support Michelle Kenworthy 
     
Please notify any changes to the Communications Unit
Share this