Offices

Head Office   Port Macquarie Regional Office
Teachers Federation House
23-33 Mary Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Locked Bag 3010, Darlinghurst NSW 1300
P (02) 9217 2100 F (02) 9217 2470
Email mail@nswtf.org.au
  Shop 3, 145 Horton Street
Oxley Insurance Centre, entrance via Hayward Street
PO Box 1285, Port Macquarie NSW 2444
P (02) 6583 7244 F (02) 6583 5800
Email portmacquarie@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Ian Watson #2414
Administration Support Amanda Johnson #2413
     
Bathurst Regional Office   Queanbeyan Regional Office
Suite 6, 73A William Street
PO Box 427, Bathurst NSW 2795
P (02) 6331 5761 F (02) 6331 8217
Email bathurst@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Kelly Anderson #2402
Administration Support Sharon Sewell #2401
  Level 2, 28 Morisset Street
PO Box 1112, Queanbeyan NSW 2620
P (02) 6297 8862 F (02) 6299 1656
Email queanbeyan@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Waine Donovan #2416
Administration Support Jenny Cunningham #2415
     
Dubbo Regional Office   Tamworth Regional Office
Suite 4, 1st Floor, 20 Talbragar Street
PO Box 703, Dubbo NSW 2830
P (02) 6882 6978 F (02) 6882 1724
Email dubbo@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Mercurius Goldstein #2405
Administration Support Judy Lile #2403
  2/287 Peel Street
PO Box 906, Tamworth NSW 2340
P (02) 6766 9882 F (02) 6766 9887
Email tamworth@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Susan Armstead #2418
Administration Support Anne Steer #2417
     
Lismore Regional Office   Wagga Wagga Regional Office

29 Carrington St
Lismore NSW 2480
P (02) 6621 3623 F (02) 6621 9304
Email lismore@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Marty Wheatley #2407
Administration Support Hainee Pengelly #2406

  Suite 2-3, Weedon Court, 51 Gurwood Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
P (02) 6921 4227 F (02) 6921 6701
Email wagga@nswtf.org.au
Organisers Brett Bertalli #2447 John Pratt #2447
Administration Support Jackie Camden-Smith #2446
     
Newcastle Regional Office   Wollongong Regional Office
Suite 1, Ground Floor, 1 Hopetoun Street
PO Box 105, Charlestown NSW 2290
P (02) 4920 9833 F (02) 4943 3444
Email newcastle@nswtf.org.au
Organisers Debbie Westacott #2411 Jack Galvin Wright #2412 John Black # 2409
Administration Support Adrienne Milne #2408
  68 Kembla Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
P (02) 4228 4414 F (02) 4229 5530
Email wollongong@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Duncan McDonald #2421
Administration Support Michelle Kenworthy #2420
     
Please notify any changes to the Communications Unit
Download more infoSize
PDF icon Federation Offices158.53 KB
Share this