Offices

Head Office   Port Macquarie Regional Office
Teachers Federation House
23-33 Mary Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Locked Bag 3010, Darlinghurst NSW 1300
P (02) 9217 2100 F (02) 9217 2470
Email mail@nswtf.org.au
  2/68 Clarence Street
PO Box 1285, Port Macquarie NSW 2444
P (02) 6583 7244 F (02) 6583 5800
Email portmacquarie@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Ian Watson
Regional Office Administrator Amanda Johnson
     
Bathurst Regional Office   Queanbeyan Regional Office
Suite 6, 73A William Street
PO Box 427, Bathurst NSW 2795
P (02) 6331 5761 F (02) 6331 8217
Email bathurst@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Kelly Anderson
Regional Office Administrator Sharon Sewell
  Level 2, 28 Morisset Street
PO Box 1112, Queanbeyan NSW 2620
P (02) 6297 8862 F (02) 6299 1656
Email queanbeyan@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Waine Donovan
Regional Office Administrator Jenny Cunningham
     
Dubbo Regional Office   Tamworth Regional Office
Suite 4, 1st Floor, 20 Talbragar Street
PO Box 703, Dubbo NSW 2830
P (02) 6882 6978 F (02) 6882 1724
Email dubbo@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Duncan McDonald
Regional Office Administrator Judy Lile
  2/287 Peel Street
PO Box 906, Tamworth NSW 2340
P (02) 6766 9882 F (02) 6766 9887
Email tamworth@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Susan Armstead
Regional Office Administrator Anne Steer
     
Lismore Regional Office   Wagga Wagga Regional Office

Lismore Office has been temporarily relocated to Southern Cross University, Building B, School of Education, Rooms B3.33 and B3.34



P (02) 6621 3623
F (02) 6621 9304
Email lismore@nswtf.org.au
Organiser Marty Wheatley
Regional Office Administrator Hainee Pengelly

  Suite 2-3, Weedon Court, 51 Gurwood Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
P (02) 6921 4227 F (02) 6921 6701
Email wagga@nswtf.org.au
Organisers Brett Bertalli, John Pratt
Regional Office Administrator Jackie Camden-Smith
     
Newcastle Regional Office   Wollongong Regional Office
Suite 1, Ground Floor, 1 Hopetoun Street
PO Box 105, Charlestown NSW 2290
P (02) 4920 9833 F (02) 4943 3444
Email newcastle@nswtf.org.au
Organisers Jack Galvin Waight, Fionie Stavert, Debbie Westacott
Regional Office Administrator Adrienne Milne
  68 Kembla Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
P (02) 4228 4414 F (02) 4229 5530
Email wollongong@nswtf.org.au
Organiser John Black
Regional Office Administrator Michelle Kenworthy
     
Please notify any changes to the Communications Unit
Download more infoSize
PDF icon Federation Offices79.23 KB
Share this