OCAA office holders

At the 2016 OCAA AGM the following Federation members holding non school based positions were elected to the honorary association positions:

  • President - Liz Brown
  • Secretary - Stephanie Williams
  • Treasurer - Janine Agzarian

The OCAA Annual General Meeting (AGM) occurs in Term 1 each year and is open to all OCAA members. OCAA holds an Association meetings at Teachers Federation House, 23-33 Mary St, Surry Hills each school term.

Share this