Teachers’ dedication to the NSW Teachers Federation recognised with Life Membership

NSW Teachers Federation’s 100th Annual Conference has bestowed Life Membership on 14 public education teachers for their campaigning efforts on behalf of Federation.

Life membership has been awarded to:

  • Rob Bartulovich (Denison College, Kelso)
  • Kathy Deacon (Federation’s Centre for Professional Learning)
  • Ian Frape (Katoomba High School)
  • Helen Hennessy (Karabar High School)
  • Mark Jewell (retired, formerly Wollongbar TAFE)
  • Jennifer Mace (Bega High School)
  • Cheryl McBride (Smithfield Public School)
  • Mike Morgan (Lithgow High School)
  • Greg Parker (casual)
  • Michelle Rosicky (Federation)
  • Julie Thompson (Batemans Bay Public School)
  • Linda Widauer (Wee Waa High School)
  • David Wynne (retired, former Federation officer)
  • Gary Zadkovich (retired, former Federation officer)