Contact Us

Telephone

Metropolitan area: (02) 9217 2100
Toll-free: 1300 654 369

Street Address

Teachers Federation House
23-33 Mary Street,
Surry Hills, NSW 2010, Australia

Postal Address

Locked Bag 3010
Darlinghurst NSW 1300

Media Inquiries

E media@nswtf.org.au
P 04 1765 4872

Media releases

Bathurst Regional Office

Suite 6, 73A William Street
PO Box 427, Bathurst NSW 2795
P (02) 6331 5761 
E bathurst@nswtf.org.au

Dubbo Regional Office

Suite 3, Level 2, 188 Macquarie Street, Dubbo, NSW, 2830 (Entry via Wingewarra Street)
P (02) 6882 6978 
E dubbo@nswtf.org.au

Lismore Regional Office

P (02) 6621 3623
E lismore@nswtf.org.au

Newcastle Regional Office

Suite 1, Ground Floor, 1 Hopetoun Street
PO Box 105, Charlestown NSW 2290
P (02) 4920 9833
E newcastle@nswtf.org.au

Port Macquarie Regional Office

Shop 3a, 145 Horton Street
Oxley Insurance Centre (entrance via Hayward Street)
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
P (02) 6583 7244 
E portmacquarie@nswtf.org.au

Queanbeyan Regional Office

Level 2, 28 Morisset Street
PO Box 1112, Queanbeyan NSW 2620
P (02) 6297 8862 
E queanbeyan@nswtf.org.au

Tamworth Regional Office

2/287 Peel Street
PO Box 906, Tamworth NSW 2340
P (02) 6766 9882 
E tamworth@nswtf.org.au

Wagga Wagga Regional Office

Suite 2-3, Weedon Court,
51 Gurwood Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
P (02) 6921 4227 
E wagga@nswtf.org.au

Wollongong Regional Office

Suite 1.04, 1 Lowden Square
Wollongong NSW 2500
P (02) 4228 4414 
E wollongong@nswtf.org.au

Send us a message

"*" indicates required fields

Address*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.