Presidential Officers — election results

The Australian Electoral Commission (AEC) has formally notified the Federation of the results of the recent elections for Presidential Officers.

The following members were elected:

  • Angelo Gavrielatos, President
  • Henry Rajendra, Deputy President
  • Amber Flohm, Senior Vice President

The new Presidential Officer team will take up office at the start of the 2020 school year.

— John Dixon, General Secretary