Presidential Officers — election results

The Australian Electoral Commission (AEC) has formally notified the Federation of the results of the recent elections for Presidential Officers.

The following members were elected:

  • Henry Rajendra, President
  • Amber Flohm, Deputy President
  • Natasha Watt, Senior Vice President

The new Presidential Officer team will take up office at the start of the 2024 school year.

— Maxine Sharkey, General Secretary